When combining Handle multiple (two images) with combosite, he is the first that can not always be 100% together correctly. It remains a gray background.
Why is that?
shell_exec("/usr/bin/convert converting/hintergrund.jpg output/'".$pic."' -gravity center -composite ".$gallerie."/'".$pic."'");
Combine two images not always work correct.
Combine two images not always work correct.
Last edited by Darknet on 2014-09-09T08:25:40-07:00, edited 1 time in total.
-
- Posts: 12159
- Joined: 2010-01-23T23:01:33-07:00
- Authentication code: 1151
- Location: England, UK
Re: Combine two images not always work correct.
Please give an example that other people can try.
snibgo's IM pages: im.snibgo.com
Re: Combine two images not always work correct.
It looks like the code is ending before the image is complete; possibly not an Imagemagick problem but a server one.
As snibgo says you need to upload the image that failed - is it always the same image that fails?
As snibgo says you need to upload the image that failed - is it always the same image that fails?
-
- Posts: 12159
- Joined: 2010-01-23T23:01:33-07:00
- Authentication code: 1151
- Location: England, UK
Re: Combine two images not always work correct.
The command has two input images. Please supply them both.
snibgo's IM pages: im.snibgo.com
Re: Combine two images not always work correct.
The first picture The picture which has not been completely loaded.
The second ist the loge on the right side at bottom.
No there are always different pictures.
Sometimes none at all
The second ist the loge on the right side at bottom.
No there are always different pictures.
Sometimes none at all
-
- Posts: 12159
- Joined: 2010-01-23T23:01:33-07:00
- Authentication code: 1151
- Location: England, UK
Re: Combine two images not always work correct.
I'll try once more, then I give up.
You have supplied one image. Perhaps this is the output image.
Please supply both input images so we can try to understand the problem.
You have supplied one image. Perhaps this is the output image.
Please supply both input images so we can try to understand the problem.
snibgo's IM pages: im.snibgo.com
- fmw42
- Posts: 25562
- Joined: 2007-07-02T17:14:51-07:00
- Authentication code: 1152
- Location: Sunnyvale, California, USA
Re: Combine two images not always work correct.
As user snibgo said, we need you to post any pair of input images (in particular the ones you used to make your posted image) and your resulting output (posted image) from the pair of inputs. We need to use your images, so we can test with them to be sure they are not corrupt or have some other issue.
Also it would be better if your example used the exact names of the input images and output image rather than variables. Can you try without the variables using the exact images, to be sure something did not get fouled up in your code. Something like
or better put these images in your working directory so you do not need paths
Also it is always a good idea to list your version of IM and platform.
Also it would be better if your example used the exact names of the input images and output image rather than variables. Can you try without the variables using the exact images, to be sure something did not get fouled up in your code. Something like
Code: Select all
convert path2/image1 path2/image2 -gravity center -composite path2/result
Code: Select all
convert image1 image2 -gravity center -composite result