strip, how to use c++

Questions and postings pertaining to the development of ImageMagick, feature enhancements, and ImageMagick internals. ImageMagick source code and algorithms are discussed here. Usage questions which are too arcane for the normal user list should also be posted here.
Post Reply
kingliang123
Posts: 8
Joined: 2011-01-11T23:27:29-07:00
Authentication code: 8675308

strip, how to use c++

Post by kingliang123 »

in command, use -strip, can remove image's verbose
but c++ code,
how can i do?
kingliang123
Posts: 8
Joined: 2011-01-11T23:27:29-07:00
Authentication code: 8675308

Re: strip, how to use c++

Post by kingliang123 »

anybody can help me?
kingliang123
Posts: 8
Joined: 2011-01-11T23:27:29-07:00
Authentication code: 8675308

Re: strip, how to use c++

Post by kingliang123 »

in command, like: convert aa.jpg -strip bb.jpg,
the aa.jpg's metadata will be deleted...
in cpp code, in which way, how can i implement this efforts...
:( :( :( :(
User avatar
magick
Site Admin
Posts: 11064
Joined: 2003-05-31T11:32:55-07:00

Re: strip, how to use c++

Post by magick »

We'll need to add support for image.strip() in the next point release of ImageMagick (6.6.7-7). In the mean-time, use MagickCore::StripImage().
Post Reply