Page 1 of 1

Posted: 2006-07-22T12:47:53-07:00
by magick
Use getPixels(). To access MagickCore methods preceed them with MagickLib::, for example, MagickLib::GetImagePixels().

Posted: 2006-07-22T14:20:04-07:00
by magick
Your code only assigns the first pixel, you need to iterate to assign all pixels. Don't forget to call syncPixels() to push the updates to the pixel cache.

Posted: 2006-07-22T15:20:57-07:00
by magick
syncPixels() just returns but its necessary to ensure the pixel updates are pushed to the pixel cache.

Posted: 2006-07-22T16:48:14-07:00
by magick
Try
  • *q=(*p);